Home Products Services About Us Forms & Applications Fulton Count Teachers' Credit Union
Who Can Join?

The original field of membership for Fulton Teachers' Credit Union included only employees of Fulton County Board of Education and their family members. As time passed and the credit union continued to grow, the following private schools and municipalities and their family members were added to our field of membership:

  • Fulton County Board of Education
  • Amana Academy
  • Atlanta Academy
  • Atlanta Speech School
  • Brandon Hall School
  • Bridgeway Christian Academy
  • City of Johns Creek employees
  • Cumberland Academy of Georgia
  • Fulton Science Academy
  • High Meadows School
  • KIPP South Fulton Academy
  • KIPP Ways Academy
  • Landmark Christian School
  • Lionheart School
  • North/South Metro
  • Pace Academy
  • Pathway Christian School
  • The Bedford School
  • The Howard School
  • The Lovett School
  • The Schenck School
  • Trinity School
  • Westminster School
  • Woodward Academy
Home Contact Us Site Map Privacy Policy